私隐条款

对于向列治文汽车城协会(Richmond Auto Mall Association, RAMA)提供的数据,我们皆致力于维持高标准的保密性。本隐私权政策系用于告知您有关我们收集、使用与披露所收到信息的操作。

RAMA仅依提供我方向个人进行服务与营销的目的下而自其收集该项信息。依个人资料保护法(Personal Information Protection Act, PIPA)的规定,仅于明确同意之下收集本项信息。我们并未租售或交换任何获得的信息。当使用者订阅RAMA提供的电邮通知时,RAMA并未收集电邮地址及个人资料等信息。RAMA通过该项订阅来使用信息,寄送用户他们要求的宣传资料。

www.richmondautomall.com:

浏览网站www.richmondautomall.com的人士并不需要披露任何个人资料,例如姓名、地址或电邮地址。未经网站用户了解,该项信息也不会以电子方式收集。

电邮订阅者:

电邮订阅者会在汽车城或RAMA的网站要求收到RAMA的电邮通讯。电邮通讯仅会向希望收到该项信息的人士寄送。

若订阅电邮通讯的人士希望不再收到该项信息,他们可以随时点选在电邮通讯内的适当链接来取消订阅。

问题:

如果您有问题或对RAMA的隐私权政策有任何疑虑,请联络我们,电邮地址: info@richmondautomall.com

Richmond Auto Mall’s Privacy Policy

Richmond Auto Mall Association (RAMA) is dedicated to maintaining high standards of confidentiality with respect to the information that has been provided to us. This Privacy Policy has been prepared to inform you of our practices concerning the collection, use and disclosure of information provided.

RAMA collects only such information from individuals as is required for the purposes of providing our services to them and / or marketing to them. This information is only collected when explicit consent is given, as is required under the Personal Information Protection Act (PIPA). We do not sell, rent or exchange any information obtained. RAMA does collect email addresses and profile information when users subscribe to receive email notifications offered by RAMA. RAMA uses information collected through such subscriptions to send users the communications they have requested only.

www.richmondautomall.com:

A visitor to www.richmondautomall.com is not required to reveal any personal information, such as name, address, or email address. Nor is such information collected electronically, without site users knowing.

Email Subscribers:

Email subscribers may request email communications from RAMA at the auto mall, or on the RAMA website. Email communications will only be sent to those who opt-in to receive this information.

In the event that individuals subscribe to an email publication that they no longer wish to receive, they may unsubscribe electronically by clicking the appropriate link within the email communication at any time.

Questions:

If you have questions or concerns regarding RAMA privacy practices, please contact us at info@richmondautomall.com.